Year of the Dragon at TheBigHouse

AO: ao-the-big-house Q: Patrick Chow (Black Hole) PAX: beater, Curtis Hoberman (Dos Equis), David Sherry (Bucky), Dick Clark, Harjot Pannu (Cruiser), Manish Bhansali (F3 – Aviator), Marc Rubenstein (ScarU), Ryan K. (Scrubbing Bubbles), Uday Jain (WallE), Jae Lee (Skynet), Srikanth Bondada (BabeRuth) FNGs: None COUNT: 12 Conditions: 34 deg WARMUP: – Motivators from 10 Rt66Continue reading “Year of the Dragon at TheBigHouse”